903 Black Horse Pike, Glendora NJ 08029
 
 
 
 
Call Now 856-939-1545
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Insurance Providers

Insurance Company Cust Service Claim Number Website
AAA Mid Atlantic 1-888-222-0094 1-888-222-0086 www.csaa-insurance.aaa.com
American Collectors Insurance 1-800-360-2277 1-800-360-2277 www.americancollectors.com
American European Insurance Group 1-800-222-3058 1-800-541-1728 www.aeiginsurance.com
American Modern 1-800-759-9008 1-800-375-2075 www.amig.com
Contributionship Insurance Companies
1-888-627-1752 1-800-269-1409 www.contributionship.com
Cumberland Mutual Insurance Company 1-800-232-6992 1-866-794-6398 www.cumberlandgroup.com
Farmers Mutual Fire Insurance Company 1-800-498-0954 1-800-498-0954 www.farmersofsalem.com
Foremost Insurance Company 1-800-527-3905 1-800-527-3907 www.foremost.com
Hagerty Classic Auto 1-888-220-9565 1-888-310-8020 www.hagerty.com
Hanover Fire & Casualty Insurance Company 1-800-919-3474 1-800-919-3474 www.hanoverfire.com
Hanover Insurance Company 1-800-922-8427 1-800-628-0250 www.hanover.com
Jimcor 1-201-573-8200 1-201-573-8200 www.iimcor.com
Liberty Mutual 1-856-810-5589 1-800-362-0000 www.Iibertymutual.com
Mercury Insurance Group 1-877-533-6330 1-800-503-3724 www.mercuryinsurance.com
National General 1-877-468-3466 1-800-325-1088 www.nationalgeneral.com
Philadelphia Insurance Company 1-877-438-7459 1-800-873-4552 www.phly.com
Plymouth Rock (Formerly Palisades) 1-877-725-6423 1-877-725-6423 www.plymouthrockni.com
Progressive Insurance Company 1-877-776-4737 1-877-776-4737 www.prgressive.com
Providence Mutual 1-401-827-1800 1-877-763-1800 www.providencemutual.com
PSI/American Independent 1-800-282-9416 1-800-282-9416 www.personalserviceinsurance.com
Seneca Insurance Company 1-212-344-3000 1-212-277-3490 www.senecainsurance.com
Stillwater 1-855-712-4092 1-800-220-1351 www.stillwaterinsurance.com
Tower Group Companies 1-877-883-6599 1-888-856-5522 www.twrgrp.com
Travelers Insurance Company of NJ 1-877-872-8651 1-877-872-8651 www.travelers.com
US Assure 1-855-872-7787 1-800-987-3373 www.usassure.com
Utica First 1-315-736-8211 1-800-456-4556 www.uticafirst.com
Utica National 1-800-566-1730 1-800-216-1420 www.uticanational.com